The scenes that I liked the most of the movie Tangled: Review


Source

Hello friends of hive Weekend, today I come to share with you the scenes that I liked the most of the animated movie Tangled, this Disney movie is very good and I really do not get tired of watching it because of the characters in it, also I find it very funny for its plot.

This Disney movie is good, its plot caught me because during the movie you can enjoy each character in a different and unique way, not only the princess takes the leading role because at the end several of the characters get their happy ending and this is very good.

separardor anime.png


Source


Source

separardor anime.png

One of my favorite scene is when Flynn Rider or Eugene as you want to call him, uses his deadly weapon against Rapunzel, which was his look and this scene was very funny because Rapunzel gives him a frying pan and he didn't care about his look hahahaha this was very funny.
separardor anime.png

image.png
Source

separardor anime.png

My other favorite scene is when Rapunzel escapes from the tower with Flynn Rider and she is confused because she feels she is betraying the trust of her mother Gothel and she gets sad, but at the same time she is happy because for the first time she is free and she can know things she never did before, I really enjoyed this episode.

separardor anime.png


Source


Source

separardor anime.png

I like the scene where Flynn Rider and Maximus the horse are fighting and Rapunzel asks them to make passes for her and Maximus is convinced by her.


Source

My favorite character is the horse Maximus as he wants to catch Flynn Rider, I like this character as he has a Royal Guard complex and always keeps track of this bandit and is very funny this character making him my favorite of the shoot.

separardor anime.png


Source

separardor anime.png

The weapon that caught my attention the most is the frying pan, my god with this one they really hit it out of the park, who would have imagined that a frying pan would become so famous, it was really epic the Rapunzel's satin being one of the most effective weapons hahahaha.

This movie is very good and no matter how old you are, enjoy it as if you were a child, because animated movies are not only for children but also for adults and to live that child inside you.

Thank you for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

separardor anime.png




Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency