Cine TV Contest: The Hangover || Drink, food, music and dance

The theme of this week's contest, which is held regularly in the CineTV community by @cinetv under the sponsorship of @ecency, is #party and I am sure that everyone is eager to organise or participate in the party.

Cine TV Contest #23 - Favorite Party Movie

Parties are small or large organisations for entertainment purposes and from time to time, they are small group gatherings that we organise among friends.

Before we get to the party-themed film, I'd like to tell you a little bit about my dream party. I would definitely push the limits in every way, because dreaming is free and free of charge. You can add all kinds of contradictions to this, because parties should be a place to have a lot of fun.


source

I definitely prefer the open air as a location. For example, it could be a beach at the seafront, but I'm not talking about a famous beach because there will be lights there. The beach I would prefer would be a bit far from the city and secluded, and I would choose it to be dark. I would do the lighting in an old-fashioned way, but in a way that I think would be romantic. Large campfires lit at regular intervals would work well to give the light I needed and provide a romantic effect. Singing and dancing around the campfires would be the most special moments of the party.


source

Eating and drinking would be unlimited, I don't want people to go hungry or thirsty! I also include alcoholic beverages in this context because I think that everyone should get drunk once or twice a year in the difficulties of life. Drinking enough to relieve stress and contribute to motivation would not have a lasting effect on our health. I want you to know that I don't mean addiction here, because any kind of addiction is bad.

The music must be directed by a DJ and kept loud. We are far from the city anyway and anyone who is disturbed by the noise can leave the party!

As long as they love each other and want to, I don't care what married couples or couples in a relationship do on the side or in the corner. They can shout or live their love to the fullest as they wish. This would be entirely their own choice and there would be no optional rules such as expulsion from the party. The important thing would be that they do not do it in public and to the extent that it disturbs others, within the limits of moral values.

Drink, food and music would be the three main pillars of the party and dancing would be the activity of everyone attending the party.

Now let's come to the film I chose to participate in the competition; First of all, before moving on to the film, I want you to forget the party in my dream because the party in my dream and the film contain opposite parties.

I will try to explain the reasons when I can.


source

Released in 2009 and directed by Todd Phillips, The Hangover film was my preference with its theme of bachelor party and quite entertaining comedy. Let me briefly talk about the subject of the film; 3 male friends go to Las Vegas to have a bachelor party for their other friend who is on the way to marriage. And it is about what happens to 4 friends there.


source

Why did I choose this film?

Because there is a fun story about the party and after the party in the film. Although the party has ended due to the events that happened, the effect does not end because they do not remember what happened at the party, they have no idea what they have done and one of their friends is missing. Guess who is missing? The groom who will get married in 5 hours!

The other reason for my choice is that the events take place in Las Vegas and Las Vegas is called "the city of sin". If I have the chance to travel internationally, Las Vegas is one of the first few places I would like to visit.

Although the party was thought to be an organisation for 4 people, the fact that there were many characters added to the party and the new characters provided the plot that made the film fun contributed to my preference. For example, the tiger in the bathroom after the party, the chicken in the living room and the baby in the cupboard are just some of them!


source

There are not many images of the bachelor party in the film, but from the beginning to the end of the film, the organisation of the bachelor party and the development of the party constitute the whole story of the film and the word party is never absent from the mouths.

And finally, the fact that it is a film with a happy ending also contributes to the pleasure of watching. The images in the camera that appear at the end of the film contain evidence of the party that is not remembered.

Some of the funniest moments were the groom being late for his own wedding and getting sunburnt and red-faced on the roof where he was locked all day.



See you in my next article, all content belongs to me. @cute-cactus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency