This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WE WENT ON A DATE TO THE NEW NAPOLEON MOVIE BLOCKBUSTER

IMG_1778.jpeg

all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

We went on an afternoon movie-date. Just the two of us , kids at their own gigs we to.
We do that way to little times and this was the perfect afternoon.
Cinema is always a treat , where you can escape the world for a bit. Back in history today. Close to home because France is near.
We went to Corsica two years ago to the home and birth town of Napoleon and we visited the home he grew up in what is now a museum.
We always were fascinated by his knowledge and strength in war.

We have an afternoon without the kids. They all
Had plans so that gave us the opportunity to go to the movies. Since two weeks NAPOLEON a movie by Ridley Scott is playing in the Dutch cinema theatres. So we booked a love seat and me and hubby went to the city centre.

IMG_1772.jpeg all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

We went to the SCHOUWBURGPLEIN PATHE CINEMA. The movie stared at 15.30 and we parked under the cinema in the undeground parking lot. Great because we have rain again today.

The movie is a long one , we were in the theatre for 3 hours. Ofcourse with the trailers before the movie started for the movies that we can see in 2024.

Reason for why we chose this one is the leading role. Joaquin Phoenix we love this actor with the distintive lip. Joaquin Phoenix is ​​an American actor born on the 2th of october, 1974 in San Juan, Puerto Rico. He is known for his roles in the films Signs and Walk The Line. I loved walk the line with Reese very much ! But that was a long time ago and another genre.

This time he is Napoleon! He is him, he walks like home and the story tells all his theories for was in the 1700s. Ofcourse Josephine is also a huge part in this movie. The actress did a great job. In the beginning she has short hair because she was in prison and you don’t recognise Vanessa Kirby. I had to look up what she played before, and she looked familiar and know I know where we saw her, it’s in mission impossible.

IMG_1775.jpeg

all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

IMG_1771.jpeg

all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

This man was so in love with this lady that the movie couldn’t skip this. He was nothing without her.
The film was a good one not a great one. 3 hours is a long time, eventhough we had a love seat and popcorn.
The fact that he was a great strategist is not very much explained. The fact that so many people acted to make the war scenes very real is huge. The wars on sea and the ships is very nicely filmed and the ships look very real.
Historic it’s best, that is not difficult with this story.

This is the official trailer from the movie

Source: YouTube

IMG_1779.jpeg

all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

On the Britt movie meter I will say a 3 out of 5. But a must see for history lovers.

B50A9111-85D1-406E-9184-D4978333E202.jpeg

all picture collages are made by me with picture this app and from me in the theatre and : pathe.nl / YouTube and Wikipedia

It’s always nice to do as blog after you went to the movies or on a date.
Or do a blog about your passions. Life is fast and with blogging you can’t forget what you did. There is so much that being a daily blogger is possible. From a single picture blog to a multi infographic and infomercial blog over a 1000 words. You can do it !
All is on the blockchain forever and when you look at your a count you are reminded of all the great stuff and great things you experienced. From the small things gs to the big encounters, there is a blog in everything and everyone’s life.
Life is a blog in itself you just have to do the writing for your own and first encounter of life being done. You write the words and people will read. Make your life part of your written diary.

Do your agree?
Oh and go see thé Napoleon movie NOW!

❤️ Until we read again, thank you for stopping by its appreciated. Remember always focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy. Consistent Actions Create Consistent Hive Results. Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a co founder for
discord
#theTerminal,
a proud member of #ladiesofhive and #ecency
but also
co-founder for @heyhaveyamet.

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals and otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : pathe.nl / YouTube and
Wikipedia https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Napoleon_(2023_film)
It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

Click here to enter the house of help and meet other newbees 🐝 on chain :
Discord the Terminal and @heyhaveyamet

❤️
921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 9 december 2023