Contest CineTV: Spirit, My favorite movie animal character.. 📽️🎬

Greetings Friends of this community dedicated to the cinematographic world🎬📽️!


While browsing through the feed, I stumbled upon the new weekly contest. Which this time around is dedicated to favorite movies or rather Animal Character either animated or live action that have made a mark on us.

Once I read the rules of the contest, I really did not hesitate for a second to prepare my entry because although I like many movies where the protagonists are usually animals either animated as Land of bears, The Lion King (among others), or live animal as The reason to be with you where the protagonist is Bailey a dog that shows that it is not humans who choose them, but they who choose us, also this movie of Stuart Little a mouse that stole the affection of viewers. And like these many more that have left their mark, it was not an easy task to select just one, but I feel I made the best choice.

img_0.4108156754658232

Made in Canva Source Image


Spirit: An untamed steed


The first time I saw this film marked my childhood in a certain way, since its protagonist is a horse and at my young age it was said to be one of my favorite animals. It was about a wild steed, which is taken to a ranch so to speak to be tamed, a steed of imposing size and character, who only had one human with whom he felt safe and at ease and it was right there in that ranch where they met. This human won his affection and proved that things don't necessarily have to be done the hard way, when affection is won it must be by choice of the heart.

I've lost count of how many times I've seen this movie, but each time I feel like it leaves me with some new lesson. While we should all be like Spirit, because despite having gone through so many obstacles he never lost his essence, after so many stumbles he was still looking ahead and something that is what pleases me most is that we should not always be as others want us to be, being yourself makes the difference and when it is a matter of giving in as I mentioned above that it should be on merit. To be free-spirited souls.


img_0.16557400396800037

Source Image



This has been my participation, I really enjoyed writing it while in my mind I was remembering fragments of this movie. I would like to invite @GaboAMC2393 to participate ✨

img_0.09791259041323383


I hope you like this publication friends, see you soon🎬📽️


img_0.18433894634948605


Versión Español


¡Saludos Amigos de esta comunidad dedicada al mundo cinematográfico🎬📽️!


Mientras echaba un vistazo por el feed, me topé con el nuevo concurso semanal. El cual en esta oportunidad está dedicado a películas favoritas o mejor dicho Personaje Animal ya sea animado o de acción en vivo que nos hayan marcado.

Una vez leí las bases del concurso, de verdad que no lo dude ni un segundo en preparar mi entrada puesto que a pesar de gustarme muchas películas donde los protagonistas suelen ser animales ya sea animado como Tierra de osos, el rey león (entre otras) , o animal en vivo como La razón de estar contigo donde el protagonista es Bailey un perro que muestra que no somos los humanos quienes los elegimos, sino ellos quienes nos eligen, tambien esta película de Stuart Little un ratón que se robo el cariño de los televidentes. Y asi como estás muchas mas que han dejado huellas, no fue una tarea fácil seleccionar solo una, pero siento que hice la mejor elección.

img_0.4108156754658232

Hecho en Canva Fuente de la Imagen


Spirit: El corcel indomable


~ La primera vez que vi esta película marcó de cierta forma mi niñez, puesto que su protagonista es un caballo y a mi corta edad decía ser este uno de mis animales favoritos. Trataba de un corcel de vida salvaje, el cual es llevado a una hacienda por así decirlo para ser domado, un corcel de tamaño y carácter imponente, que sólo tenía un humano con el que se sentía seguro y a gusto y fue allí mismo en esa hacienda donde se conocieron. Este se ganó su cariño y demostró que no neceseriamente las cosas se deben hacer a las malas y a los golpes, cuando se gana el cariño debe ser por elección del corazón.

~ He perdido la cuenta de las veces que he visto está película, pero cada vez siento que alguna nueva enseñanza me deja. Si bien todos deberíamos ser como Spirit, pues él apesar de haber pasado tantos obstáculos nunca perdió su esencia, luego de tantos tropiezos seguía con vista al frente y algo que es lo que más me agrada es que no siempre debemos ser como los demás quieren que seamos, el ser uno mismo marca la diferencia y cuando es cuestión de ceder como lo mencioné anterior que sea por mérito propio. Ser almas de espíritu libre.


img_0.16557400396800037

Fuente de la Imagen



Esta ha sido mi participación, disfrute mucho escribirla mientras en mi mente recordaba fragmentos de esta película. Me gustaria invitar a participar a @GaboAMC2393

img_0.09791259041323383


Espero les guste esta publicación amigos, hasta pronto🎬📽️


img_0.18433894634948605

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency