My Rabona Career - Time to re-evaluate focus (English / Deutsch)

10ter Titel - Zeit für andere Rabona Prioritäten

Hallo DACH Community - es wird Zeit sich neben den Real Life Sachen auf die Weiterwentwicklung bei Rabona zu konzentrieren - ich freue mich über jeden neuen Spieler aus der Community, fragt mich jederzeit gerne hier oder auf Discord zum Game - ich muss nun langsam machen mit dem Spielen, sieht ja doof aus, wenn Teammitglieder auch noch die Champions League gewinnen ständig, auch wenn ich ungerne dem Stefan aka @twinner das Feld offen lasse haha .-).

rabona_icon_2000x2000.jpeg

Between happiness and sadness - my 10th League of Champions title

Hiya guys, the ones that know me since this 5 years of the blockchain history are well aware that I am a total football / soccer addict. Some call me a "too nice guy with a big heart", some hate me for my selfishness - hence we see so many different views on all issues in life, society, politics can happen - haha.

Screen Shot 2021-08-25 at 17.13.36.png

Coming back to the content - I am on one hand extremely happy to have won for the 10th time the League of Champions on @rabona - the to me best game in the world of blockchain. This made me overtake my dearest friend @simplifylife who is a better football manager and I only made it there as he deicided to take a break for several seasons, otherwise he would be way ahead of me. Hope he will come back.

What is next with me and Rabona?

Given I have joined the Rabona team I will now refrain from playing tough and hope we will have many new winners moving forward that are not myself (sure a guy called @twinner will be on a run now but I am glad to see this season many teams been quite close to become champions) - have to work on team freezes and automating actions and FOCUS on developing the Rabona Game as a future go-to sports game on blockchains. It would look even more dodgy as already if a team member tries to win the Cup (but what could I do, I am competitive in my brain at least when it comes to a soccer game :-)!) all the time.

Rabona updates

We worked hard on improving the game, which was not all visible to everyone but we corrected several bugs and are pretty close to finally launch tournaments and other cool things, we also have a close eye on improving token economics, additional fun features, better statistics and other things moving forward - so watch that space. This will be integrated in some more consistent PR, marketing, event and influencer relations campaigns. Anyone that plays this game and wants to help and contribute is welcome anytime.

Thanks to all supporters of Rabona also in the name of my fellow team mates @mciszczon and @rondras who work their asses off these days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency