Remember Grandpa? @memehive contest EN/DE

A clearly underrated meme contest is still running on @memehive at the moment. High winnings and a grateful meme template makes it easy. Take a look.

@memehive/memehive-contest-what-does-pepperidge-farm-remember

For my part, I have consulted the life experience of my previous life. Of course, I have nothing whatsoever to do with this issue in my current life.

Erinnerst du dich an Opa? @memehive contest


Ein eindeutig unterbewerteter Meme-Contest läuft derzeit noch auf @memehive. Hohe Gewinne und eine dankbare Meme-Vorlage macht es einem einfach. Schaut doch mal vorbei.

@memehive/memehive-contest-what-does-pepperidge-farm-remember

Ich für meinen Teil habe die Lebenserfahrung meines vorherigen Lebens zu Rate gesucht. Selbstverständlich habe ich mit meinem aktuellen Leben rein gar nichts mit diesem Thema zu tun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency