This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tanznachmittag der Sektion 17 Clublokal Wien / GER / ENG

Liebe Hive - Community

wie schön und berührend für mich, war es heute wieder völlig gesund & fit auf der Bühne zu stehen und zu singen.

20.jpg

Ich habe mich heute mit einigen Liedern selbst übertroffen.

Noch dazu dass auch mein Sohn Matthias schon mit mir singt ist für mich herzbewegend als Mama.

21.jpg

Ich bin so unendlich dankbar, Musik & mein Publikum ist mein Leben, ich konnte sie heute so richtig fühlen und es war so schön den Gästen beim tanzen zuzusehen.

25.jpg

Englisch:

Dear Hive - Community

how beautiful and touching for me, it was to stand on stage and sing again today completely healthy & fit.

20.jpg

I outdid myself with some songs today.

In addition, the fact that my son Matthias is already singing with me is heartwarming for me as a mom.

21.jpg

I am so infinitely grateful, music & my audience is my life, I could really feel it today and it was so nice to watch the guests dancing.

25.jpg

Logo
Center