It's my Birthday - Celebrating 3 years on HIVE - EN/DE

Via Tenor

It has been exactly 3 years ago that I joined HIVE (STEEM back then) or more exactly on 2018-02-19 11:26:30. I can still remember back then when I discovered the STEEM blockchain and how excited I was to join. I entered my data and then... it told me to wait and that they will notify me once my account is ready. A few weeks later I had already forgotten about it again, when I finally got an email telling me my account was created and I can start creating content.

A lot has changed since then and new accounts now can be created instantly. I hope more great stuff will come in the future, but I am sure HIVE will not dissapoint me.

So here is what I got myself for my birthday:

image.png

Powering up another 1000 HIVE, which makes my account a total of 26,099.307 HP strong. I am slowly making progress towards an Orca ;)

If you are wondering how I contribute(d) to the ecosystem in the last 3 years, here is a short summary.

Dead projects:

  • I have been doing smaller programming projects along the way, if you still, remember one of my first projects was @steemcurve, a small multiplayer game similarly as https://curvefever.pro, which rewarded players with upvotes (Introduction post). Would you like to see a revival of the game, maybe including a new token, which is received as a reward? ;)

image.png

  • I made a simple gallery displaying the images of all your posts in a "Google Photos" kind of gallery. If you want to know more, here is the introduction post.

image.png

Still alive (reminds me of portal somehow :D):

  • Lately I have been reviving the GIF bot, which automatically posts gifs if you reply to a post with a special tag. More on this in the introduction post over here.
    !gif hive is awesome

image.png

  • I have also been creating a page showing the earnings of HIVE witnesses, for voting HIVE witnesses and viewing a few statistics about HIVE transactions https://primersion.com

image.png

image.png

  • Additionally I am a HIVE witness
  • And a Hive-Engine witness

If you want to support all my work a witness vote is very much appreciated :) Cheers to next years to come!

HIVE: https://vote.hive.uno/?witness=primersion
Hive-Engine: https://votify.now.sh/primersion


Ich bin nun seit genau 3 Jahren bei HIVE (damals noch STEEM) bzw. ganz genau seit dem 19.02.2018 11:26:30. Ich kann mich noch ganz genau erinnern wie begeistert ich damals war als ich die STEEM Blockchain entdeckt habe. Ich habe sogleich meine Daten eingegeben und... dann stand da plötzlich ich würde informiert werden, wenn mein Account erstellt wurde. Ein paar Wochen später, als ich es bereits wieder vergessen hatte, bekam ich auf einmal eine Nachricht, dass mein Account bereit ist und ich anfangen kann zu bloggen.

Eine Menge hat sich seither verändet, unter anderem können neue Accounts sofort angelegt werden. Ein paar Wochen zu warten kann man sich gar nicht mehr vorstellen. Ich hoffe, dass in Zukunft noch viele tolle Neuerungen kommen, aber ich bin mir sicher - HIVE wird mich nicht enttäuschen.

Schaut mal was ich mir selbst zum Geburtstag gekauft habe:

image.png

Ich powere also weitere 1000 HIVE auf, was meinen Account nun 26 099,307 HP stark macht. Ich mache langsam, aber sicher Fortschritt in Richtung Orca ;)

Wenn Ihr euch fragt wie ich in den letzten 3 Jahren zum Ökosystem beigetragen habe, hier eine kurze Zusammenfassung.

Tote Projekte:

  • Ich habe mehrere kleine Programmier-Projekte erstellt, falls Ihr euch noch daran erinnert, eines meiner ersten Projekte war @steemcurve. Ein kleines Multiplayer Spiel ähnlich wie https://curvefever.pro, welches die Spieler mit Upvotes belohnt hat (Vorstellungs Post). Würdet Ihr gerne ein Revival dieses Spiels sehen, vll mit eigenem Token, der als Reward verteilt wird? ;)

image.png

  • Außerdem habe ich eine einfache Gallerie erstellt, welche alle Bilder aus deinen HIVE posts in einer schönen Gallerie ähnlich wie "Google Photos" darstellt. Mehr dazu findest du hier.

image.png

Noch am Leben:

  • Kürzlich habe ich den GIF bot wieder zum Leben erweckt, welcher automatisch GIFs unter deinen Kommentaren hinterlässt, wenn du einen speziellen Tag verwendest. Mehr dazu findest du hier.
    !gif hive is awesome

image.png

  • Ich habe außerdem eine Seite erstellt, welche die Einkünfte von HIVE Witnessen schön darstellt und es erlaubt HIVE Witnesse zu voten und einfache HIVE Transaktions-Statistiken anzueigen https://primersion.com

image.png

image.png

  • Zusätzlich bin ich HIVE Witness
  • Und Hive-Engine Witness

Wenn du mich unterstützen möchtest- über einen Witness Vote würde ich mich sehr freuen :) Auf die nächsten Jahre die noch kommen!

HIVE: https://vote.hive.uno/?witness=primersion
Hive-Engine: https://votify.now.sh/primersion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency