So much waste - So viel Müll

EN (De unten)

Hello dear community,

What are we doing to our environment? Thanks to @eddwood and @cleanplanet, I now have a completely different eye for my surroundings.

I didn't miss it before, but now I'm noticing it more and more, all the time.

I've picked up garbage a few times and reported on it, sometimes I've picked it up and not reported on it because it was just a small thing.

Unfortunately, I have to say it's been a while since the last time. I take my hat off to @eddwood, who collects a lot.

I've even had to discover the effects of our society in my raised bed. I have bought soil in my raised bed, which unfortunately contains quite a lot of garbage, as you can see in the photo.

This is just some of what I collected from my raised bed over the last few days. I had already fished out some plastic and broken glass.
New things keep appearing, I suspect that the industrious insects, i.e. ants, are carrying them to the top.

Of course, I then dispose of it in the garbage can. And I want to get back to collecting more garbage from the street.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

was machen wir bloß mit unserer Umwelt? Durch @eddwood und @cleanplanet habe ich inzwischen ein ganz anderes Auge für meine Umgebung.

Zwar ist es mir früher auch nicht entgangen, aber inzwischen fällt es mir immer mehr auf und das ständig.

Ich habe schon einige Male Müll eingesammelt und darüber berichtet, manchmal auch eingesammelt und nicht darüber berichtet, weil es nur eine Kleinigkeit war.

Leider muss ich sagen, das letzte Mal ist doch schon etwas her. Da ziehe ich meinen Hut vor @eddwood, der jede Menge einsammelt.

Ich habe sogar in meinem Hochbeet die Auswirkungen unserer Gesellschaft entdecken müssen. In meinem Hochbeet habe ich gekaufte Erde, die doch bedauerlicherweise ziemlich viel Müll enthält, wie ihr auf dem Foto sehen könnt.

Das ist nur ein Teil, was ich die Tage aus meinem Hochbeet gesammelt habe. Vorher hatte ich schon einiges an Plastik und Glasscherben herausgefischt.
Immer wieder kommt neues zum Vorschein, vermute, dass die fleißigen Insekten, also Ameisen, diese nach oben befördern.

Natürlich wird das dann von mir im Mülleimer entsorgt. Und ich will wieder zu sehen, mehr Müll von der Straße einzusammeln.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency