Rubbish collected once again- wieder einmal Müll gesammelt

DE (EN below)

Hallo liebe Community,

ich hatte gestern bereits ein Styropordeckel bzw. zwei Teile davon eingesammelt. Leider ist das Bild im Mülleimer nicht gespeichert worden.

Das Bild muss ich dann wohl morgen mal nachreichen, da ist inzwischen auch noch ein weiterer großer Deckel eh mit drin, den ich heute gesammelt habe. Hatte das aber nicht aufgenommen, da ich eh noch keinen Post gemacht hatte.

Zwar hatte ich ja erst eine Woche Urlaub, ich freue mich aber so sehr, das Montag Feiertag ist.

EN

Hello dear community,

yesterday I had already collected a styrofoam cover or two parts of it. Unfortunately, the picture in the bin was not saved.

I guess I'll have to add the picture tomorrow. In the meantime, there's also another big lid eh in there, which I collected today. But I hadn't taken it because I hadn't made a post yet anyway.

I've only had a week's holiday, but I'm so pleased that Monday is a public holiday.

Edit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency