Mein Senf zu den Notifications - my two cents on notifications

DEUTSCH

Hallo Liebe Community,

heute mal mein Senf zu den Notifications. Kann es sein das die etwas verbugt sind?

Bei ecency habe ich immer mal, dass die Glocke eine Zahl anzeigt, aber mir keine neuen Notifications angezeigt werden. Dabei werden mir auch nur die angezeigt, die ich schon zuvor gesehen hatte. Und ich hatte auch alle als gelesen markiert. Ist euch das auch schon passiert?

Da ich für Hive ecency hauptsächlich verwende weiß ich nicht wie das auf den anderen Frontends wie hive.blog aussieht.

Auf Steem habe ich ebenfalls ein Problem. Ich erhalte über die App Playsteem Benachrichtigungen, die ich aber auf steemit.com nicht sehe. Von dem User besold wird mir keine einzige Antwort unter meinen Notifications angezeigt. Auch die Downvotes werden nicht angezeigt.

Bei anderen ist mir das noch nicht aufgefallen. Hat jemand eine Erklärung für mich?

ENGLISH

Hello Dear Community,

today my opinion about the notifications. Can it be that they have some bugs?

With ecency I always have that the bell shows a number, but no new notifications are displayed to me. Only the ones that I had already seen before are displayed. And I had also marked all of them as read. Has this happened to you guys as well?

Since I mainly use ecency for Hive I don't know how this looks like on the other frontends like hive.blog.

On Steem I have a problem as well. I get notifications through the app playsteem, but I don't see them on steemit.com. I don't see a single reply from the user besold under my notifications. Also the downvotes are not shown.

I haven't noticed this with others yet. Does anyone have an explanation for me?

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency