Hello hive glad to be here / Hallo Hive, schön hier zu sein [EN/DE] 🙃

2fb2bcea-f5a3-4457-8df0-c60b4a903a51.JPG

Hello :)

My name is Katharina, I live in Vienna, I am half German, half Austrian, born in England and raised in Thailand - a TCK (third culture kid), so to speak.

I am studying communications management in the 4th semester, work as a social media manager in an agency and am currently starting up a search platform for sustainable and fair fashion.

That is why you can expect information about eco/ethical and secondhand fashion, insights into my life and my thoughts on it.

I'm happy to be here and I'm curious where the journey is going :)

Thanks @manncpt for the recommendation and introduction to the community. I was very happy to meet new people like @detlev, @stayoutoftherz, @schmidi, @kaeptn-iglo, @weissdorn, @vikisecrets, @louis88, @rivalzzz and @mundharmonika on my first day at #HiveMeetupVienna.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and I hope there are some people interested in fashion who want to join me in founding an eco fashion community.

Thanks in advance for your votes and comments. I'll try to post weekly. If you know a contact or a project in this area, please let me know! 😉


Hallo :)

Mein Name ist Katharina, ich wohne in Wien, bin halb deutsch halb Österreicherin, in England geboren und in Thailand aufgewachsen - sozusagen ein TCK (third culture kid).

Ich studiere im 4ten Semester Kommunikationswirtschaft, arbeite als Social Media Managerin in einer Agentur und gründe gerade eine Suchplattform für nachhaltige und faire Mode.

Deshalb erwarten euch hier Information zum Thema ethnisch, ökkologische und secondhand Mode, Einblicke in mein Leben und meine Gedanken dazu.

Freue mich hier zu sein und bin schon gespannt wo die Reise hingeht :)

Danke @manncpt für die Empfehlung und die Einführung in die Community. Es hat mich sehr gefreut gleich an meinem ersten Tag beim #HiveMeetupVienna spannende neue Leute wie @detlev,@stayoutoftherz, @schmidi,@kaeptn-iglo, @weissdorn, @vikisecrets, @louis88, @rivalzzz sowie @mundharmonika kennen zu lernen.

Ich bin gespannt auf euch und hoffe es gibt hier auch ein paar modeinteressierte Menschen, die mit mir eine Eco Fashion Community gründen wollen.

Danke im Voraus für eure Votes und Kommentare. Ich werde werde versuchen wöchentlich zu posten. Falls ihr einen Kontakt oder ein Projekt in dem Bereich kennt, bitte bei mir melden! 😉

E604D2AB-56C9-45A3-A80C-E066FCF759A5.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments
Ecency