RE: RE: I have reported something to Hivewatcher - Ich habe was gemeldet an Hivewatcher
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have reported something to Hivewatcher - Ich habe was gemeldet an Hivewatcher

RE: I have reported something to Hivewatcher - Ich habe was gemeldet an Hivewatcher

Anonymously could lead people to massive report spam and it could easily overwhelm HW or their way to review submits. Right now, HW can block people from reporting.

Not sure why its not checked though, good point!

Not allowing Ecency or Peakd links is also a weird one for me, I dont understand the logic behind that :D

I am not sure its HW's area to Downvotes Blocktrades second post since HW mainly deal with serial post Abusers and not a random mistake from someone like Blocktrades, but lets see :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now