Lifestyle challenge week #267 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #267

Hi,

This week I was abroad for 2 days, travelling for work, in Amsterdam. Which is good because I was able to go straight to Hivefest afterwards without travelling back and forth again. The airports are simply overwhelmed.

Everything fits at work, I enjoy it and what is very important, I have more time for myself.

Unfortunately, I didn't do any sport this week. Was rather tired from the long drives in the last few days.

For the main project we have to lay out a new strategy because we also want to grow and we have now reached our capacity.

The new business that we want to buy is still under economic review.

I haven't touched other projects.

The poker staking continues. This week, my partner did not play. Got to 291 % of the stake this week.

We did buy some Satoshis this week.

How was your week?

Hallo,

diese Woche war ich 2 Tage im Ausland unterwegs, für die Arbeit unterwegs, in Amsterdam. Was gut ist, weil ich konnte danach direkt an Hivefest teilnehmen, ohne wieder hin und her zu reisen. Die Flughäfen sind einfach überfordert.

Auf der Arbeit passt alles, mir macht es Spaß und was sehr wichtig ist, habe mehr Zeit für mich.

Sport habe ich diese Woche leider nicht gemacht. War eher müde von den langen Fahrten in den letzten Tage.

Für das Hauptprojekt müssen wir eine neue Strategie auslegen, weil wir wollen auch wachsen und wir jetzt unsere Kapazität erreicht haben.

Die neue Spalte, die wir kaufen möchten, ist noch in der wirtschaftlichen Prüfung.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner nicht gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 291 % des Einsatzes gekommen.

Diese Woche haben wir ein paar Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency