Lifestyle challenge week #216 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #216

Hello,

it's been a very good week. I have seen that the status I have set does not suit me. My new main project suits me a lot more. I am very happy that I will be leaving this job at the end of the month. Sure, I'll start over somewhere, but I'll focus on other things,

Unfortunately, I didn't train that week because I was out and about a lot. Hopefully next week it will be better.




I only did sport once in the last week.



Furthermore, I played poker for about 3 hours with a small win.



I haven't touched other projects.



At DCity the income is now increased to 4767 SIMs / day gross. The goal is 5000 SIMs / day by the end of September.



The poker staking continues. This week, my partner made a win. Got to 243 % of the stake this week.


We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.



How was your week?


Hallo,

es war eine sehr gute Woche. Ich habe eingesehen, dass mein eingestellter Status nicht zu mir passt. Mein neues Hauptprojekt pass viel mehr zu mir. Ich bin sehr froh, dass ich diesen Job am Ende des Monats verlassen werde. Klar, fange ich irgendwo neu an, aber ich werde mich auf andere Sachen fokussieren,

Die Woche, habe ich leider nichts trainiert, weil ich viel unterwegs war. Hoffentlich wird es nächste Woche besser passen.

Sport habe ich nur einmal in der letzten Woche gemacht.

Poker habe ich ungefähr 3 Stunden gespielt mit einem sehr kleinen Gewinn.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.

Bei DCity die Einnahmen sind jetzt auf 4767 SIMs/Tag Brutto erhöht. Neues Ziel sind es 5000 SIMs/Tag bis Ende September.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner mit Gewinn gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 243 % des Einsatzes gekommen.

Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?



image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency