Dance Cover Next Level - Aespa ft Michelle


Hello everyone...

Especially dancer in these community.

I'm back with our little performance. As a Kpopers, we have always interested to do dance cover even it just dance for chorus.

At this time, I and my dance partner do dance cover Aespa - Next Level. Their dance become famous cause Next Level have unique move. Actually I didn't too confident to do girl group dance, but @michelle said that I have to do these dance once. So this is our Next Level with thousand try. Hahaha...

Im sorry michelle, Im not that competence to do girl grouo dance. But I want to dance another girl group next.


▶️ 3Speak


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency