This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ICE POWER: MACRO HEALTH IN PHOTOS

Hey, @Photography Lovers community, it's my first post here, and you're welcome to get acquanted with me and my tries to use my camera☺️

I have my cam for about 4 years, but I had no interest to it, and only now I start to use it more because I started to notice beauty around me, and I wanna save these moments.
Especially I like moments when I am sticked to ordinary things that we all see every day, but suddenly I see them with other eyes, like I am awoken and at last see how amazing this world is.

For example these photos.

Guess, what is it, and where did I find it?
img_2435.jpg

img_2433.jpg

img_2432.jpg

img_2429.jpg

img_2426.jpg

Looks fantastic, right? Maybe it's only for me, but I am in love with it for sure.

It seems to me we can stare at ice and its magical structure for hours.

And where did I see this ice magic? IN my own fridge!:)😊

I am a fan of healthy food, and I teach my son to have the same lifestyle, so our fridge is always full of vegetables.

In summer the variety of plant food is great, in winter the choice is poor, so I use freezing as the way of saving vegetables, fruits and berries for winter. It's natural, safe and it saves ALL vitamins inside.

High temperature kill them almost all, but low degrees saves them all. So every winter we eat what I prepared in summer.

img_2442.jpg

img_2437.jpg

img_2445.jpg

img_2446.jpg

I have summer in my fridge;) even in winter;)

This photo was made outside when we had snow some weeks ago,
img_2419.jpg

and this one is from my fridge - both are natural and cool;)

img_2448.jpg

And do you use freezing?😉