A Beautiful Sunset scenery::You will like it

Namaste πŸ™ My Dear Friends,
This time I am sharing beautiful sun-set images, which I found while I was visiting outside city. In a new place I found this amazing views.
I am not a good photographer, but tried to take best photo, hope you all will like it. Well, a photographer must also have patience in waiting for a moment, so I tried to shoot sun-set with different angle.
Due to outside city sky was clear and sun was looking bloody red.
Also found lots of mosquitoes but cant take snapπŸ˜‚β€¦β€¦
All images taken by my self with the help of my Samsung mobile.

img3.jpeg

img1.jpeg

img2.jpeg

img4.jpeg

img5.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_03_at_2.34.08_am_2_.jpeg

Special thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to post blogs
Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency