Pizza from what we have)))

Many married women have the same question every day: What can I cook today? We think about this question at least once every day. Opened the refrigerator and thought about what to prepare for lunch. I decided to make pizza, which is one of the favorite dishes of my family. I always have ready-made dough in the fridge, because when I make the dough, I never make enough just for once, it can be for pasta, it can be for the pizza, it can be for other pastries. I took the prepared pizza dough and spread mayonnaise and ketchup on it that I had left in the refrigerator. I also used the last of my sausages. Due to the lack of sausage, I put a little meat, chopped tomato, and pepper. At the end grated the cheese. Let it cook for about 20 minutes in the oven. Tasty, lovely, and most importantly, prepared what we have in the fridge, pizza is ready))))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency