Spaghetti Carbonara Recipe by @wilfredocav (ENG/ESP)


Snapshot_58.png

Greetings friends ! Today I share with you this video that I made, showing step by step how to prepare spaghetti carbonara, which I had the pleasure of eating on this day, and at the same time I took the opportunity to record this process. I am not an expert in the kitchen, but I like to cook some recipes that I like.

This spaghetti carbonara recipe is not like the authentic Italian preparation, it was prepared in a different style than the one I initially learned, and the truth is that it is very easy to make, and it is very tasty. In this video you can easily see and understand the process and the ingredients needed. I hope you like it, and enjoy it when you can make this recipe. Thank you!

Español

Saludos amigos ! Hoy les comparto este video que realicé, mostrando el paso a paso de como se prepara espagueti a la carbonara, que tive el gusto de comer en este día, y a la vez aproveche de grabar este proceso. No soy experto en la cocina, pero me gusta cocinar algunas recetas que me gustan.

Esta receta del.espagueti carbonara, no es como la auténtica preparación italiana, fue preparada en otro estilo, al que yo aprendí inicialmente, y la verdad que es muy fácil de hacerlo, y queda muy sabroso. En este video lo podrán ver y entender fácilmente el proceso y de los ingredientes que se necesitan. Espero que les gusten, y disfruten en el momento que puedan realizar esta receta. Gracias !

20210609_052043_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency