The Terminal April Fools #FOODIE Contest - El concurso #FOODIE de April Fools de Terminal | English and Español

The Contest Is Over

Remember that time, when you made that awesome thing?

¿Recuerdas esa vez, cuando hiciste esa cosa increíble?


Tripode TDP Main Graphic.png
Banner by @tripode


Well it just so happens, that I have some #foodie Tokens I would like to share. And you know how I am about Sharing The Love. So I thought I would create some kind of Cooking Contest, to get our minds off the current way things are going... Have some fun!!!

Bueno, da la casualidad de que tengo algunos #foodie Tokens que me gustaría compartir. Y sabes cómo soy sobre Sharing The Love. Así que pensé en crear una especie de Concurso de cocina, para dejar de pensar en cómo van las cosas actualmente ... ¡¡¡Diviértete !!!

Tripode TDP divider.png
Divider created by @tripode



I would like to follow the same mindset as The Terminal Cookbook Challenge but with my own Thoughtful approach!

Me gustaría seguir la misma mentalidad que The Terminal Cookbook Challenge, ¡pero con mi propio enfoque reflexivo!

Banner by @jasonbu

Starting April 1st, show me some of your favorite cooking projects! You don't have to be a professional to participate... I just want you to be thoughtful !! I am not going to keep this running, but I wanted to show some love to our Redfish at @theterminal. My time is limited due to my health, so I am just leaving this going for the month of April... Let's set some requirements!

¡A partir del 1 de abril, muéstrame algunos de tus proyectos de cocina favoritos! No tienes que ser un profesional para participar ... ¡¡Solo quiero que seas reflexivo !! No voy a continuar con esto, pero quería mostrar un poco de amor a nuestra Redfish en @theterminal. Mi tiempo es limitado debido a mi salud, así que dejo esto para el mes de abril ... ¡Establezcamos algunos requisitos!



1: Provide your recipe with your post...

2: It would be appreciated if posts in Spanish were also in English, please...

3: Show me at least three photos of you making your awesome recipe...

4: I would also like to see at least 1 photo of you making the dish.

5: If you use photos that aren't yours... provide proper sources for the images...

6: Please make sure you use at least 300 words; I would LOVE to know the story behind each creation...

7: Use "The Terminal April Fools #FOODIE Contest" for your main title...

8: Use the TAGS #foodie #theterminal and #thoughtfuldailypost

9: Put your Blog here... on this main post...

4/3/21 | EDIT: I realized I forgot an important guideline! Only ONE entry per participants please!


1: Proporciona tu receta con tu publicación ...

2: Se agradecería que las publicaciones en español también estuvieran en inglés, por favor ...

3: Muéstrame al menos tres fotos tuyas haciendo tu increíble receta ...

4: También me gustaría ver al menos una foto tuya haciendo el plato.

5: Si usa fotos que no son suyas ... proporcione las fuentes adecuadas para las imágenes ...

6: asegúrese de utilizar al menos 300 palabras; ME ENCANTARÍA conocer la historia detrás de cada creación ...

7: Usa "El concurso #FOODIE de April Fools de Terminal" para tu título principal ...

8: Utilice TAGS #foodie #theterminal y #thoughtfuldailypost

9: Pon tu Blog aquí ... en esta publicación principal ...

4/3/21 | EDITAR: ¡Me di cuenta de que olvidé una guía importante! ¡Solo UNA entrada por participante, por favor!




But we gotta have prizes Wes!!

¡¡Pero tenemos que tener premios Wes !!


So like I said... I have some #foodie Tokens that aren't staked, and I LOVE the Foodies Group! So to share the love, I will offer the following prizes to the Redfish at @theterminal who participate!

Así que, como dije ... ¡Tengo algunos #foodie Tokens que no están apostados, y ME ENCANTA el grupo Foodies! Entonces, para compartir el amor, ¡ofreceré los siguientes premios a los Redfish en @theterminal que participen!



Prizes!

¡Premios !


Forklift-2.png




First Place: 50 Foodie Tokens


Second Place: 40 Foodie Tokens

Third Place: 30 Foodie Tokens


Primer lugar: 50 tokens para amantes de la comida


Segundo lugar: 40 tokens para amantes de la comida


Tercer lugar: 30 tokens para amantes de la comida




Tripode TDP Divider No Text.png
Divider by @tripode


For those of you that aren't Redfish at @theterminal and decide to participate (I hope some of you do!) I got you covered too! I will select a few of you, and provide some "Honorable Mentions", as well as some Curation love from my Thoughtful Daily Post Curation account, and the InnerBlocks Community. I want you to feel rewarded of course! But the main love is going to our Terminal Redfish

Para aquellos de ustedes que no Redfish en @theterminal y deciden participar (¡espero que algunos de ustedes lo hagan!) ¡Yo también los cubrí! Seleccionaré algunos de ustedes y proporcionaré algunas "Menciones de honor", así como un poco de amor por la curaduría de mi cuenta de curaduría de Publicaciones diarias reflexivas y de la comunidad de InnerBlocks. ¡Quiero que te sientas recompensado por supuesto! Pero el amor principal va a nuestra Terminal Redfish

So... you've got until midnight UTC May 1st to share your post's here in the comments! I look forward to seeing what everyone posts!

Entonces ... ¡tienes hasta la medianoche UTC del 1 de mayo para compartir tu publicación aquí en los comentarios! ¡Espero ver lo que publican todos!

Have questions about the contest or just questions about the Blockchain in general? Click the awesome image below!!

¿Tiene preguntas sobre el concurso o simplemente sobre Blockchain en general? ¡Haz clic en la impresionante imagen a continuación!





Some... not all, of the people and places I love!

Algunas ... no todas, ¡de las personas y lugares que amo!






banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirected to the server. Art made by @tripode


Tripodes TDP.jpg
Footer created by @tripode



LL Mends banner.png

Footer created by @jaynie


IFC.jpg
Image created by @bitpizza


In loving memory. Miss you @wales...

garden-path-1979619_1920.jpg
Image by Dean Moriarty from Pixabay


By the way... the April Fool's was just to get your attention! No fooling here!

Por cierto ... ¡April Fool's fue solo para llamar tu atención! ¡No engañes aquí!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
81 Comments
Ecency