This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Viral Apple-Mango Yakult Ice

Hi foodies...

Recently, I seen the menu about the fruit with Yakult on social media. They were said that it was delicious beverage. They were inspirated by one of the menu on the restaurant. They did not mentioned where is the restaurant but that menu was made me want to make to.

Fortunately, I have apple and mango so I want to make it.

For make these menu I have no hard efford. It was simple and no needs much time.

Ingredients

1 pieces of mango
1 pieces of apple
Yakult
Syrup
Ice block

How to make

First of all, you have to wash and cut the fruit, in my case, mango and apple into small pieces.

20210610_175352.jpg

This is apple and a little mango after I cut into small pieces.

20210610_175410.jpg

Prepare the syrup, in my case I use orange syrup. Then add the ice blocks, and the last Yakult!

Add the fruit on the glass, add a little water then add the main ingredients, Yakult. Mix it all.

20210610_175402.jpg