RAA CHA Suki & BBQ Thailand Restaurant

Hi Foodies...

A few days ago I went to my another favorite restaurant with my friends. It was Raa Cha, The Thailand Restaurant who have always I stopped by.

This restaurant was very famous cause service the costumers so unique. They didn't asked the order but costumers take theirselves what they want to eat to.

20200216_025847.jpg


Little Story About
Raa Chaa Suki & BBQ


Raa Cha Suki & BBQ is the franchise of Thai Restaurant who was beinh famous in Indonesia. Correct Me If I Wrong, that Raa Chaa established since 1957 and their first franchise was in Soi, Tantawan, Bangkok named Coca.

The basic of their bussiness was came from modified version of the Chinese Hot Pot under the Japanese name Sukiyaki. Then the Thai version of Sukiyaki become hit and it wasn't long before other chains started opening with 'Suki' across Bangkok and other city.


WHY DOES I EXTREMELY LIKED RAA CHA SUKI & BBQ

20210508_164250.jpg

It was not my first time went ro Raa Cha Suki & BBQ. I and my friends extremely liked to dinner there. You know why?

In personally, in Raa Chaa I can eat some vegetables and delicious meat which other restaurant rarely serve two kind of serving. Oftenly, they had just meat and rice as one menu, when you want a vegetables, you have to order another menu. Actually it was trivial but you know, if you order two menu, it will make you full and then you can't finished.

So in the Raa Cha Suki & BBQ I can get meat and vegetables in sametimes without doubt that can I eat all until nothing left?!

Yeah, cause in this restaurant serving a dish where diners dip meat, seafood,noodles, dumpling, and vegetables into a pot of broth cooking at the table, so I haven't to waiting too long to eat. Cause I cooking by myself then I can smell the amazing fragrant.


What's On My Table


Speaking of which, if I have liked one menu, I will always ordering same menu in the next visit. It was also same in Raa Cha Suki & BBQ, I and my friends had always ordered same menu like Tomyum, Spicy Meat, Original Meat, A kind of Meatballs and Vegetables like pictures bellow.


20210615_190657.jpg

20210508_164140.jpg

For all menu, we spend arround IDR 300.000 for 3 peoples. I think it was rare expensive but really worth it to spend that price to delicious food.


It was a visualisation of the vegetables with Tomyum.

20210508_172850.jpg

Actually, when I posted that photo above, I can feel my saliva. Yeah, I'm suddenly hungry and want to eat what all there are. Hahahaha...



20210508_172857.jpg

The resto's unique that I've mentioned before was that, a (like) separated table with 3 piecese of stove in the middle. The design of the stove, pot, and pan are nice.

20210508_172020.jpg

Raa Cha Suki & BBQ is being crowded in weekend. You can see that all table is full and they have waiting list to the other costumers.


How about you guys? Have you been there?

All Photos Taken by Samsung Galaxy A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency