πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Homade pizza's yummy yummy. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Hi guys. It's me Tigermom again from South Africa. Welcome to my blog. Hope that everyone is doing well on this lovely midweek Wednesday evening. Can't believe Wednesday is gone already.

Who loves pizza? That is a stupid question ⁉ everyone loves it. Especially kids. But these days everything is expensive. Well, I decided to make pizza at home. I don't have a pizza oven.

I decided to make a chicken and mayo I made one and my husband made one.

I made fresh bread as well just before I started with the pizza. I promised my dad-in-law I would make one. Well, that day they came to buy them some food, so I made them bread. They were so excited about this bread. I'll show you guys again sometime how to make it. Let me carry on with this nice homemade pizza.

I started with the dough. What you need for the dough are:
1 Teaspoon of sugar
1 cup of warm water
1 packet of yeast
2 cups of flour
1 teaspoon of salt
4 tablespoons of olive oil


I used the same bowl that I mixed the bread dough in. I add two cups of flour and one teaspoon of salt to the bowl. I also add the sugar and yeast and lastly, I add the oil and water. Then I mixed everything with a spoon.


After I mixed the ingredients I started to kneed it well until it made a nice dough. I put the dough in a bag and left it for an hour and kneed it again and left it then for half an hour.

While the dough was aside I took 2 pieces of chicken fillet to add it to the pan with water and spices to cook.


When the chicken was done I took the chicken and cut it into pieces, and then I took some mayonnaise mixed it, and added some salt and pepper.


What I did with the dough was divide it into two bundles. I took one and rolled the dough flat. I added the flat dough to the oven pan.

What I did next was to take some tomato sauce and spread it onto the dough add some chicken and some cheese. Then I put it in the oven at 180Β°c for about 15-20 minutes.
We made two my son doesn't like onions, this one was my son's pizza.


With ours, we took 1 onion cut it up and in a bowl with some garlic fried it for a few minutes in the microwave.

I took the rest of the dough rolled it also thin and divided it into two long ones and then I added the ingredients to the oven for 20 minutes.


I hope that you guys are enjoying the pizza post and let me know when you are trying it out. Be blessed.
Cheers for now. πŸ₯°πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency