SUNFLOWER SEEDS BOUILLON & MY TASTY RAW SOUP FOR 5 MIN

A raw soup? Yeahhh! Tasty, cheap and easy?? EXACTLY!
I often make vegan soups for me and my son, and moreover I prefer raw vegan soups to keep all vitamins in my dish.
Many kids don't like soups, but mine adores them:)

This time I tried to make a new variant of soup with sunflower seeds bouillon. Earlier I often used avocado or other plant oils. But this time is was something special with seeds "milk" as bouillon.

I took soaked seeds and blend them with some amount of water and greens
W6YgGZj3Xn8.jpg

The result was very tasty! We can control consistency by adding more or less water, and we can get both "milk" and souce.
MhCbjs81zf4.jpg

Then I took green buckwheat - a perfect product for health. We can cook it for 1-2 min if it's vegan soup, ot we can sprout it for a raw variant.

b4mr84bTXmA.jpg

Many vegetables (any you like)
I had carrot, pepper and broccoli.

zTQ8TfTW06k.jpg

Some garlic, turmeric and greens for better taste and more benefits for health

6a8qsCwtH5g.jpg
Then we blend it all (or leave some vegetables cutted), and mix it with our seeds "milk".

READY!

vv39LAuOWGU.jpg

It was YUMMY!

Have you ever tried such raw soups, guys?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency