LENTILS JELLY RECIPE

Do you like jelly?
And have you ever tried lentils jelly?

It was my first time, and I was surprised!

At first I didn't get how it worked when I was watching a video recipe....Then I remembered about aquafaba, and the puzzle was solved;)

Btw do you know what is it??

So for my recipe we need:

  • 1 glass of soaked lentils
  • 2 glasses of water
  • salt, spices, turmeric, garlic, lemon juice

Letils should be soaked for 10-12 hours. Then we add water to it and beat it well.

Then the most interesting step - to boil our lentils water for about 5-7 min mixing it well all the time.
During cooking, you will already see that water will become thicker.

Then we add all spices and pour it all to the form.

5-6 hous in the fridge and lentils jelly is ready!

The recipe really works fine, it's easy, fast and very nutritious because we all know how much protein all legumes have!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency