What's my favorite dinner?

Hello dear people I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your health.
So today we have to talk about favourite dinner.
Dinner
I really think that dinner should be light, means it should be easy to digest. Dinner should not disturb your stomach,As after having dinner most of us go to bed so we should eat a bit in dinner. It will be helpful for our healthy life.In case, if you have heavy meal then we should go for walk so that our stomach can work fast for digestion. Usually we don't go for walk and it makes us fatty. Moreover, it's totally our choice what we want to eat and what not! But we should be careful about our diet plan.
Split chickpeas
My favourite dinner is split chickpeas. I was very choosey when it comes to eat. But after going to hostel, i realized the value of nutrients from different vegetables. I mostly preferred chicken over vegetables but gradually i am improving my habits of eating and i am eating both wether it's vegetables or non-veg.Regardless all of these, my favourite dinner is Split chickpeas. Because it's easy to make and packed with proteins.

How long it is my favourite?
Chickpeas are my childhood favourite but after eating them there is gas problem in stomach. I had so many memories which are related to this favorite dish.
Is it cheap or expensive?
It's not that much expensive dish it's very easy and everyone can make it. I would really like to mention my home, that whenever we don't have any thing to cook my mother usually make chickpeas.
Who is the best cooker for this dish?
For thousand times, best cooker is my mom and for me she will always be the best master chef. No one can give the taste of mother's food.
How often i eat this dinner?
I ate split chickpeas lately. We mostly ate this dinner.I eat almost two times in week, if i am not exaggerating it.
What is additional thing with split chickpeas?
Salad is must with every meal in our home.My homies are salad lovers and they are stick to it. Most of the time,we hear long lectures from our elders over importance of salad so it means salad is integral part and obviously favourite part.


I am eagerly waiting to know your favourite dinner.


It's my entry for ecencydiscord topic by @mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency