New Place To Hang Out : Blanco Coffee

Hello guys....

It had been a few months since I last saw my friends, maybe more than two. Since we have different schedules so it's hard for us to determine a schedule to meet, but finally today we can meet and chat at one of the cafes in my city. This is a new cafe whose place is very comfortable and also beautiful. Moreover, the food here is also delicious.

20210915_154457.jpg

The name of this cafe is Blanco Coffee, this is a new cafe that has a very beautiful and comfortable interior, you can stand it for a long time if you sit here.

The food menu here is also very much with a fairly cheap price, the menu book also looks very attractive and has a nice decoration.

20210915_133947 (1).jpg

The menus available start from the main dish which provides various types of food, such as Spaghetti, food with noodles, rice with various side dishes and also steak.

20210915_134034.jpg

For drinks, they also have many choices from cold and hot as well as various choices of types and flavors, with a choice of Ice drinks, Coffee, Tea, Artisan drinks, and also Frappe. All the drinks also look interesting, and there are even drinks with regional names that are not explained what drinks are, this is like a surprise drink.

20210915_154300.jpg

And for snacks as well as desserts and appetizers they also have many choices, such as toast, french fries, and also several types of fried foods.

20210915_134002.jpg

And when I looked at the menu I decided to buy one main course and one drink. Because it was noon and I was hungry so I chose to buy heavy food.

20210915_140908.jpg

For the main dish I chose to order the Spaghetti bologneise. I was very surprised when this menu was served in front of me, because I think it is very beautiful and attractive, you will have an appetite when you see it. The arrangement is beautiful and clean, really interesting service.

20210915_140848.jpg

Not only does it look good but it tastes good too, the bolognese sauce is a lot with lots of small pieces of meat, this one portion is perfect for one person to eat because it's not too much but not too little. I think the taste is actually just right, but I chose to add chili sauce because it's not spicy enough, so for someone who likes spicy like me, it requires additional sauce. But if you don't like spicy taste then this is perfect without the need to add anything else, because the salty and sweet taste mixes just right without any excessive taste that makes you feel nauseous. On top of the spaghetti there are also cherry tomatoes and leaves which I don't know what the names are, actually these can be eaten but I'm not interested in eating them and around the plate is also sprinkled with leaf powder which is usually used to decorate food.

While for the drink I chose to order the caramel machiato, this is my favorite coffee menu. As is the case with the beautiful food, the drinks are also well presented and attractive.

20210915_135221.jpg

The taste is also good, with a lot of cream and the right taste. The coffee still tastes bitter but there is also a sweet taste from the caramel which tastes just right, not too sweet but tastes good. I ordered a caramel macchiato that uses ice, it's perfect to drink on a day like this.

The cafe is actually not too big, it has two floors, the first floor only has three tables and a cashier and kitchen. While on the second floor there are two places, some are outside the room and also inside the room. At first I chose to go outside but when the day got hotter I chose to go inside a room that has AC. It's really very comfortable to eat here, even though it's not spacious but the place is clean, and the distance from one table to another is not too close, so it's more comfortable if we want to chat without fear of disturbing the people sitting next to our table.

I highly recommend to eat here, although the place is new but has good quality. It is located on a road called Ringroad in the city of Medan.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency