This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favourite homemade beef roasted cooking curry recipe.


Hey Food Lover!

Welcome to my video. I hope all the friends are well and living a healthy life. Friends, today I will show you a recipe of my very favorite beef cooked among you. I like to eat beef cooked in different ways. But I love to eat more beef roast. Beef roast can be eaten very tasty if cooked in this way. Everyone in my family loves to eat beef roast like this. So today I tried to share with you my and my family's favorite beef roast recipe. Then see how I cook my favorite beef roast.Please let me know what you think of my recipe and support me

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg of beef
  • 1 cup chopped onion
  • 3 crushed chillies
  • 2 tablespoons garlic paste
  • 2 tablespoons cumin paste
  • 2 tablespoons ginger paste
  • 3 tablespoons dried chili powder
  • Hot spices
  • 2 bay leaves
  • 2 cinnamon
  • 3 white cardamoms
  • 3 black cardamoms
  • Soybean oil

Thanks everybody for watching my cooking video


▶️ 3Speak