Street Food:Watch how rice is made into chips with the help of amazing machines on village streets.

Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video I hope all friends are well and trying to eat delicious food. Friends, many times we can see different types of street food being prepared while walking on the streets. Although eating these foods is dangerous for health. But still we are more attracted to street food. And the main reasons for this is that street food is deliciously prepared. So people are easily attracted to these food.Today I will share with you how to make papad or chips made in our village street. Today I am sitting in the sun in the yard after breakfast. Suddenly I noticed a commotion going on all around and some kids running around happily with rice. I got a bit confused and wondered why the kids were running around. I also went to the street and saw rice being made into chips. The chips look like sticks and are very tasty and chewy.Everyone brought rice to make chips for this reason. Chips are made with the help of a machine. The rice is mixed with some salt and sugar water and kneaded for a while and the rice comes out as chips from inside the machine. 20 taka is being paid for making half kg of rice chips by the maker. There is a huge crowd and everyone is making it. I am very surprised to see this machine for the first time. So you can also watch my video on how to make chips from rice in the village street. How do you like my video and let me know what you think. will support.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video

Visit my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency