Taro and lentils tasty soup recipe / My homemade cooking soup.


Hey Food Lover!

Welcome to my cooking video. Friends, I hope you are all well. Today I have come up with a very nutritious soup recipe for you. In my video today you will see a delicious soup of taro and lentils. This soup is very useful for a pregnant mother and for the body of a small child. It is also a good soup for a healthy human body. So we will all try to eat the soup for its nutritional value. Then see how I make delicious soup at home. If you like my today's recipe, please give your opinion and support me.

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg Taro
  • 1/2 cup lentils
  • 1 chopped onion
  • 2 tablespoons garlic paste
  • 2 tablespoons ginger paste
  • 2 tablespoons cumin paste
  • Amount like salt and turmeric
  • 1 black cardamom*
  • 2 white cardamoms
  • Soybean oil

Thanks everybody for watching my cooking video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency