Stimburgarin kitchen: Homemade pancakes

image.png
Today my guests are coming to my home. that's why I decided to treat them to homemade pancakes ...

Required material is:

Eggs2
Sugar150g
Salt5g
Milk1l
Sunflower oil100ml
Flour750g

image.png
Pancake batter:
I took one deep bowl, broke 2 eggs in it then added all the sugar. I stirred with a mixer until the eggs and sugar combined. I added salt, so I stirred again with a mixer. I poured milk and flour, I mixed it all until the lumps of flour in that mass disintegrated. In the end, I poured the oil and mixed it all with a mixer until it came together. When it all came together, it meant we made pancake batter.

image.png
Where to fry pancakes?
The next step is to heat the pan. Heat the pan on a hotplate that is turned on at a medium temperature. When the pan heats up, pour a little oil and we can start the process of frying pancakes (the time it takes for the pan to heat up is wrapped from your pan as well as from the pan itself).

image.png

image.png
How to fry pancakes?
Pour one ladle of pancake batter into a heated pan with oil. The dough in the pan must be thin, it must not be very thick, because then the taste of the pancake itself changes. When the pancake on its edges changes color from white to pale yellow, the pancake needs to be turned to bake on the other side as well. On the other hand, it is enough to fry for another 30 seconds. Then your pancake is fried.

image.png

image.png
What to do next?
Well, how about you, someone likes to eat a pancake without any additives, most people like to spread Nutella on the pancake. Well, I belong to that majority, I took nutella and spread it on the pancake. Of course, there is also a variant to spread the pancake with jam, I leave that to you to decide what you will spread the pancakes with.

image.png
What when you spread your pancake?
Well, it's simple, if you don't plan to get dirty, take and roll the pancakes. Then feel free to enjoy the taste of these wonderful pancakes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency