Suggestion for Sunday breakfast : Menemen

img_2064.jpeg

Hi guys!

Today is Sunday. So the last day of the week. This situation is a bit sad. Because tomorrow I will go to work. Besides, today was quite tiring for me. Dealing with household chores took my time and was tiring.

I told you the importance of Sunday breakfast for me. I'm here again with a recipe that suits a Sunday.

img_2049.heic

Ingredients for menemen;
•onion
•green pepper
•tomato
•egg
•salt
•pepper
•olive oil

img_2050.heic

We chop the peppers and onions. We take it in a pan and pour olive oil on it. We cook peppers and onions in oil.

img_2051.heic

Then we add the tomatoes.

img_2052.heic

After the tomatoes are cooked, we break the eggs.

img_2053.heic

We are waiting for the eggs to be cooked on low heat.

img_2065.jpeg

Menemen is ready.

img_2066.jpeg

img_2067.jpeg

And happy ending.

I hope you like my recipe. Take care of yourselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency