Quince dessert with cream

img_6269.heic

img_6266.heic

Hello friends!

I hope you all had a great Friday. I like Fridays. Fridays are sacred.

I'm here today with a great fruity dessert recipe. One of my favorite winter fruits is quince. Today I want to share the quince dessert recipe for you. I hope you will like it.

img_6264.heic

Ingredients for quince dessert with cream
•4 quince
•3 tablespoons of granulated sugar
•1 cinnamon stick
•10-12 cloves
•Half a glass of cherry juice
•Half a glass of water

img_6281.jpg

First we peel the quinces and cut the quinces in half. Then we separate the seeds.

img_6287.jpg

img_6283.jpg

We put cloves, cinnamon sticks, quince seeds and sugar on the quince.

img_6291.jpg

Finally, we add cherry juice and water and wait for the quince to be cooked.

img_6271.heic

You can serve it by adding cream and walnuts on it. Bon Appetit!

img_6277.heic

I hope you like my new recipe. See you in next ğost. Take care of yourselves!

img_6278.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency