Pudding with sponge fingers and dark chocolate

img_7117.jpg

img_6380.heic

img_6377.heic

Hello to everyone,

I hope you all woke up to a wonderful day. There are no people with headaches like me, right? I am trying to recover by drinking coffee now. I can't start the day without coffee. lately i think i have a problem with my blood values. I am constantly tired and weak. I am receiving treatment for anemia due to iron deficiency. Unfortunately, my blood values and iron stores are not fully filled. which causes me problems every time. I am thinking of going to a full hospital after the pandemic. I hope they find a cure for this.

I have a great recipe for you again. this recipe is my sister's specialty. she is now an expert on this dessert she. milk desserts have always been my first choice. When the amount of sugar is adjusted correctly, I think milk desserts are quite innocent. So I think milk desserts do not break the diet.

img_6376.heic

Ingredients for pudding with sponge fingers and dark chocolate,

•1 liter milk
•3 tablespoons of flour
•2 tablespoons of starch
•1 glass of sugar
•1 egg yolk
•1 pack of liquid cream
•1 packet of vanilla
•Butter
•Dark chocolate
•Sponge fingers

We put milk, sugar, starch, flour and eggs in the pot. We whisk the ingredients we put in the pot with a whisk. We take it to the stove and start mixing. We cook the pudding until it reaches the consistency. After it is cooked, we take it from the stove, add vanilla and butter and mix. We expect the pudding to cool a little.

img_7090.jpg

While waiting for the pudding to cool, we prepare the service plates. We put the biscuits soaked with milk into the plates.

img_7093.jpg

img_7092.jpg

After our custard cools down, we add a pack of cream into it and whisk it with a mixer. then we divide the pudding into two equal parts. We add dark chocolate to a piece we have separated. We whisk our quick-speed pudding to melt the chocolate.

img_7096.jpg

img_7095.jpg

img_7094.jpg

Then we put our pudding on the serving plates.

img_6380.heic

You can serve it by adding chocolate drops on it like me.

img_6382.heic

I shared a wonderful recipe for you. I hope you like my recipe. See you in next post. Take care of yourselves!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency