Lavash Toast

img_5545.heic

img_5542.heic

Hello friends,

How are you today? I love weekends. We can have breakfast with my husband. We don't have time to have breakfast together on weekdays. I wanted to try a recipe that is constantly coming up on Instagram these days. I love trying new recipes in the kitchen.

img_5543.heic

Ingredients for lavash toast,
•two lavash
•tomato
•bacon
•sausage
•salami
•cheese
•cheddar sauce
•barbeque sauce
•arugula

These are the ingredients I use. You can increase or decrease the ingredients according to your taste.

img_5536.heic

We think of our lavash as 4 equal parts and place my ingredients. We cut a piece of it.

img_5537.heic

img_5538.heic

img_5539.heic

Then we fold our lavash from where we cut it. We continue to fold it until it becomes a triangular slice.

img_5540.heic

Finally, we cook it in a pan or in a toaster until golden brown.

img_5541.heic

Our lavash toast is ready! Bon Appetit!

img_5544.heic

I hope you like my recipe. I wish you a nice weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency