Chicken Bread

img_6373.heic

Hello friends!

How are you today? I continue to work even though it is the weekend. I am talking about the intensity of my work nowadays. My work is still quite busy. But this intensity is about to run out. I think my business will be a little lighter starting from Monday. For the weekend my husband and I came to visit my family. We stay with my family because there is a curfew. I brought my computer and I am working here. When I turned on my computer to work in the morning, I saw that I was selling at NFTShowroom. This was very pleasing for me. I hope my sales will increase even more.

My mother always cooks good food when I visit my family. She especially takes care of cooking the dishes I love. I love Turkish cuisine. Our food range is quite wide. And we have very tasty food. This meal I shared is the famous dish of my father's hometown. This dish is served to guests at weddings in my father's hometown. The dish has a special bread. We can only buy this bread from my father's hometown. That's why we go to our country and buy them in large quantities and keep them in the fridge. The details of the meal for you.

img_6372.heic

The main ingredients of this dish are special bread and chicken.

Ingredients,
•bread
•chicken
•chicken broth
•tomato sauce
•parsley
•lemon juice
•vinegar
•garlic
•salt
•black pepper
•red powdered pepper

img_6355.heic

We cut the bread into squares. Then we lay it on a large tray.

img_6367.heic

We add the chicken we boiled on the breads.

img_6371.heic

We pour chicken broth on the breads.

img_6374.heic

Finally, we add the spices, garlic, lemon juice, vinegar, tomato sauce, butter and parsley. Bon Appetit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency