Crabs!

Last Sunday, I had two of my friends over. Since it was a last-minute thing, I decided to go to Costco and buy the easiest entree to prepare!

I got is some Dungenees Crabs!


I made 2 dips: Onions & Vinegar, and Melted Butter. And of course some slice lemons.


The main entree.


I also made GarlickyPasta and Roasted Pork Belly.


Let us eat!


At this point, I put down my camera phone and started eating. We ate two crabs each with gusto! We had so much fun conversing over such a simple meal!

Life is good!

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍




Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency