This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Everything Burger Buns? A Tasty Surprise

I'm a big fan of the Everything Bagel. What's not to love? So flavor-filled and satisfying. However, in my haste to quickly place my grocery order this afternoon, I was running through my list of food items:

Hamburger Patties...✅Tomatoes...✅Steak Fries...✅

The next item on my list was seeded hamburger buns. I clicked on the first option on my small phone screen and kept shopping. What I didn't know was that my quick selection was not the standard sesame seed bun. Not at all. It was an Everything Burger Bun!
BallPark Everything Burger Buns.jpg

I was intrigued by this surprise. I had no idea that the bagel topping I have come to know and love had crossed over to burger buns. I suppose if something is great on one type of bread product, it just might be good on other bread products. I am here to report that the Everything topping does indeed go well on a traditional hamburger bun. It does not taste exactly as it would on a bagel, but it is quite tasty. Consider it a fancy seeded bun. Or the bun you turn to when one seed just isn't enough. ;-)

Now that Everything Hamburger Buns are on my radar, I'm keen to see what other products the Everything seasoning can be found on. It's time to do some delicious seasoning research.

Hamburder & Fries with Ketchup.jpg


Posted via foodiesunite.net