This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Yellow Watermelon 😋

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Tonight, I would like to share the yellow watermelon I bought.

5uxjnt.jpg

When I get out on lunch break, there's a man in a tricycle who is shouting of what he is selling. When I heard he is selling watermelon, I go out and look for the man. He is selling the red watermelon and the yellow watermelon. I chose to buy the yellow watermelon coz most of the time I am buying the red watermelon. The red watermelon is cheaper than the yellow watermelon.

So far, the yellow watermelon tasted good than the red watermelon. But still I like to eat them both. 😀😀😀

You wanna have a bite? 😀😀😀 Get some! 😀😀😀

Have a blessed day to us all!

Lovelots,

@shikika