The Foods Shared On My Birthday 😊

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I would like to share the food I shared on my birthday. It's an all time favorite food during special occasions like birthdays, Christmas christening and some other occasions. 😊

img_0.22027775291423765.jpg

img_0.21528927187184446.jpg

I have spaghetti, pancit, puto cheese that was prepared by my brother's wife, chicken soup that was sponsored by my friend, sliced bread, Jollibee chicken joy, ice cream, soft drinks, cake sponsored by @flordecar26 and friend and the wine sponsored by my boss. 😊

That's all the food we have shared together with my brother's family and with some friends.

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency