A Feast Of Beef Burgers And Side Dishes

Hello, chefs! 😋

One day a week when I'm at home and I have to prepare a late lunch (6 pm) or dinner for a hungry mouth. I usually improvise and want to cook something quickly, but it usually drags after that.

There were four beef burgers in the freezer that needed to be used up. I'll cook a few more dishes to keep everyone full. Some don't want beans, some don't want rice, but there will be something for everyone.

And I've prepared a feast!

burg1.jpg

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

First, baked beans as a side dish:
I fried red peppers, onions, and sliced bacon in a pan. Add all this to a bowl along with the baked beans, and stir. Put it in the oven at 200 degrees Celsius for half an hour.


burg2.gif

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

Followed by butter-stewed asparagus: I removed the wooden parts and washed them under running water. In a pot simmer with butter for 3-4 minutes and they are ready.


burg3.gif

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

Next side dish - boiled broccoli. Cutting, washing and then cooking in boiling water, there between 5-10 minutes (I prefer less so they are firmer).


burg4.jpg

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

The next side dish is the so-called "rizi-bizi", peas stewed in butter and mixed with rice. Just peas in the photo, I forgot to take photos together with rice :)


burg5.jpg

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

Well, and now it's time for burgers :)
Bake the frozen burgers for 5-6 minutes on each side and then add the cheese and wait for it to melt.


burg6.gif

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

In the meantime we bake bread, hey, I didn't have real buns for burgers but toast bread will be just as good :)

burg7.jpg

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

And fried eggs.

burg8.jpg

😋 🥔 📷 🥗 😎

There is a lot of that now. Just who is going to eat all this?

burg9.jpg

I thought for a moment that there would be something left, but I was wrong. There was nothing left and no one had any comments ...

More foodies?

Dandelion Spring Salad, Baked Potatoes In The Oven, Empty Fridge Soup, Vegetables With Soba Noodles, An Omelet My Way, Quick Tuna Spread, Carbonara Home Made, Szegedin Goulash With Polenta, Vegetable Soup With Noodles And Breaded Chicken, Cauliflower With Yogurt Dressing, Scrambled "muffin" eggs, Vegetable Risotto, Macaroni with tomato sauce and prosciutto, Spinach Omellet, Spaghetti With Tomato Paste, Mashed Potatoes And Spinach With Cream, Liver Sausage Stew With Polenta, Light Salad, Pizza Mania, Pasta Vegetable, Breakfast: Peanut Butter & Sambal Oelek, Breading, How to prepare fish quickly?, Risotto, Baked Potatoes With Chicken Legs, Asparagus Eggs, Hot Dog Improvisation, Easy Dinner, Asparagus pie, Fake Pizza, Easy Chicken Rolls, Asparagus Pasta, Quick Breakfast, Egg Sandwich, Menu for today, Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-120586).

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency