Empanadas 🥟 | Recipe

maria prieto(1).png

Empanada? yes, please, who can resist a delicious empanada? I definitely love to eat and even more if it's an empanada that you can eat at any time. You can have it as a breakfast, a lunch or maybe a dinner.

As you can imagine and if you follow some of my recipes this is one of my past recipes when at lunch I left some shredded meat to make these delicious empanadas that I assure you will want to try.

¿Empanada? ¡Sí, por favor! ¿Quién se resiste a una rica empanada? A mí definitivamente me encanta comer y más si se trata de unas empanadas que puedes comer a toda hora. Puedes tomarlo como un desayuno, un almuerzo o tal vez una cena.

Cómo imaginarás y si sigues algunas de mis recetas está es una de mis recetas pasadas cuando en el almuerzo deje un poco de carne esmenuzada para como paso siguiente hacer estas ricas empanadas que te aseguro querrás probar.

For some it is a little laborious to make empanadas by hand, but with the technique I use to make them, it will take you much less time to generate a perfect shape.

Welcome to this delicious preparation.

Para algunos es una tarea un poco trabajosa el hacer empanadas a mano sin embargo con la técnica que uso para realizarlas tardarás muchísimo menos para generar una forma perfecta.

Bienvenidos a esta deliciosa preparación.

ʀ ᴇ ᴄ ɪ ᴘ ᴇ - ʀ ᴇ ᴄ ᴇ ᴛ ᴀ

Empanadas 🥟


To start, I put all the dry ingredients together in a bowl: corn flour, wheat flour, salt and a pinch of sugar. Then I added a little water and began to knead until I had a smooth dough without lumps.

Para comenzar uní todos los ingredientes secos en un bowl: harina de maíz, harina de trigo, sal y una pizca de azúcar. Luego añadí un poco de agua y comencé a amasar hasta tener una masa suave y sin grumos.

photo5042077729473800614.jpg


To start shaping I took a bag that I greased with a little vegetable oil and then took a small ball of the dough I had made and flattened it on the bag. I took the filling, in this case shredded meat and placed it in the middle.

Para iniciar a dar forma tomé una bolsa que engrasé con un poco de aceite vegetal y posteriormente tome una pequeña bola de la masa que había hecho y la aplane sobre la bolsa. Tomé el relleno, en este caso carne esmenuzada y la coloqué en la mitad.

photo5042077729473800613.jpg


Using the same bag, I folded the dough to make the shape of the empanada so that it would be perfectly shaped.

Haciendo uso de la misma bolsa doblé la masa para hacer la forma de la empanada y así quedara perfecta en su forma.

photo5042077729473800612.jpg


Preheat a frying pan with oil over low heat and place carefully until golden brown.

Precalente una sartén con aceite a fuego bajo y coloqué cuidadosamente hasta que se dorara.

photo5042077729473800611.jpg


Continuing I took some tomato sauce and mayonnaise mixing well to make pink sauce and flavor the empanada.

Continuando tomé un poco de salsa de tomate y mayonesa mezclando bien para hacer salsa rosada y sazonar la empanada.

photo5042077729473800610.jpg


photo5042077729473800617.jpg

photo5042077729473800619.jpg

photo5042077729473800621.jpg

photo5042077729473800620.jpg


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Camera: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Translation: Deepl.com
Edition: Canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency