Easy Peasy #2 Bread Pizza In Air Fryer // Facilísimo #2 Pan Pizza En Freidora De Aire

Hi!

Welcome to my blog.

I recently made a delicious and very easy dinner at home using the air fryer. Today I come to share with you the recipe and the procedure. I hope you like it.


Equipment

  • Brentwood Air Fryer

INGREDIENTS

  • 6 slices of French bread
  • Pizza sauce
  • Green bell pepper
  • Onion
  • Mozzarella cheese
  • Shredded beef

Cooking Time

  • < 5 min at 400°F


I made these bread pizzas with things I had leftover from lunch, I had half of the bell pepper, half of an onion, meat that I had made the day before, and for this reason, the procedure was even simpler. This is a perfect recipe for not losing your vegetables and this was the main reason why I decided to make them. The combinations for making pizza are as infinite as the universe so whatever you come up with is likely to work. I made the pizza sauce myself and it is also very easy to make.


Once the vegetables have been chop, it is only necessary to start assembling the bread by placing the pizza sauce first and then the other ingredients. The cheese was the last thing I put on.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace poco hice una cena deliciosa y muy fácil en casa usando la freidora de aire. Hoy vengo a compartir con vosotros la receta y el procedimiento. Espero que os guste.


Equipo

  • Brentwood Air Fryer

INGREDIENTES

  • 6 rebanadas de pan francés
  • Salsa para pizza
  • Pimiento verde
  • Cebolla
  • Queso mozzarella
  • Carne rallada

Tiempo de cocción

  • < 5 min a 400°F


Hice estas pizzas de pan con cosas que me sobraron del almuerzo, tenía la mitad del pimiento, la mitad de una cebolla, carne que había hecho el día anterior, y por esta razón, el procedimiento fue aún más simple. Es una receta perfecta para no perder las verduras y esta fue la principal razón por la que me decidí a hacerlas. Las combinaciones para hacer la pizza son tan infinitas como el universo, así que cualquier cosa que se te ocurra es probable que funcione. La salsa de la pizza la he hecho yo y también es muy fácil de hacer.


Una vez picadas las verduras, sólo hay que empezar a montar el pan poniendo primero la salsa de la pizza y luego el resto de ingredientes. El queso fue lo último que puse.


Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency