Invitation! The 10th Annual Food Revolution Summit

๐Ÿ“ฃ I'm joining the FREE 10th Annual Food Revolution Summit today! Will you come?

mail_1_.png

source

Feel free to participate and I am now inviting you to read my short article.

Have you ever wondered why some people get gravely sick while others stay perfectly healthy?
And why do some infected people develop far worse symptoms than others of the same age and gender?
Over and over again, the research points to food. Nutrition is deeply connected to your bodyโ€™s ability to fight and prevent disease.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Why I am joining this and why did I come to inform you about it?
A friend of mine told me that it's the worldโ€™s most trusted one. Yes, Ok. I had to go and look at their webpage and then WOW! Food and nutrition experts, and 300,000 healthy food lovers, for the biggest gathering in the history of the healthy food movement.

It's a completely FREE online event! I love these free summits, conferences, webinars, e-courses.

When is it happening?
April 24th - May 2nd

โ˜‘๏ธ Get the latest food insights from 25 of the worldโ€™s most trusted food and nutrition experts in the 2021 Food Revolution Summit. Youโ€™ll find out what you need to know NOW to take a stand for a healthy life and a healthy world โ€” with food!

Thank you for reading! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธ and here is your link offered with love

With care and food passion,
@regenerette

patronus_female_hologram_by_gullsko_dajqsz2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency