It is very fun to eat small fish curry with potato and onion

Hello friends I hope you are all well i am very well today i am going to share with you about how much fun it is to cook small fish curry.

IMG_20210803_135136.jpg

Today my sister cooked small fish curry, this little fish curry is a lot of fun to eat, my little fish curry is very good to eat to cook with potatoes and onions, today's cooking is very fun.

IMG_20210803_135209.jpg

The small fish has to be washed in water first. The fish has to be caught for a long time because the fish has to be cleaned for a long time. If the fish is not given well, it does not taste good.

IMG_20210803_135118.jpg

This fish curry will be cooked nicely with potato onion so now light and onion is cut very nicely washed potato onion then potato onion is cut now mixed with fish will be cooked.

IMG_20210803_135153.jpg

The fish is being cooked now, it looks very tasty, it is very nicely fried, I am very greedy when I will eat this fish, when it will satisfy me, I think it will be very fun fish curry today, we all have fun Eat.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน Thanks visiting my post๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ Best Regards @rayhan111โ™ฅโ™ฅ

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’žSpecial Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency