The spicy richeese is addictive

Hello hive friends!
How are you? I will introduce viral food in Indonesia, spicy food that makes you want to know what?
That is richeese factory, this food is one of my favorite foods, even though I don't like spicy, but there are levels, of course, the sauce makes me really addicted,
Reechees is a delicious spicy and cheese food at an affordable price you can enjoy this delicious food.

IMG_20210606_195246.jpg
I got this one in a package so I got chicken, rice and drink the price is really affordable I'm happy to get this package, Now, I'm ordering level 2 because I can't eat spicy food, my friend ordered level 5, wow, I know how spicy it is, it hurts my stomach, but it's crazy, this is really delicious, delicious sauce plus cheese, this is my favorite food.

IMG_20210606_195320.jpg

IMG_20210606_195249.jpg
For this food, fried chicken is fried and then poured with a crazy spicy sauce according to the level, it's worth a try, even though it's not as delicious as this, but at least you can make it like this.

IMG_20210606_195254.jpg
I'm ordering a snack here too. These are delicious fried potatoes. If we mention it, hehe, the cheese plus the sauce is level one so it's not too spicy, the taste is just right, salty, spicy, sweet, really delicious. This is one of my friend's favorite snacks, even though you can make it yourself, hehe, the name is trying viral food so it's.

IMG_20210606_195258.jpg
This is delicious cheese. The way I eat it is like me, I put the chicken in the cheese. Wow, it's really good. First, the food is dominated by sauce with delicious cheese. It doesn't play around.

IMG_20210606_202642.jpg
As for the place, it's really comfortable, the paintings are also cute and funny, so for visitors to feel more at home here, the chairs are made two two for one table because there are social distancing restrictions.

IMG_20210606_194807.jpg
This is my favorite place to eat flour chicken with a spicy level of 1-5. For those of you who like to eat spicy food, you must try this food in Indonesia, I'm sure you will be addicted to Richeese Factory.

IMG_20210606_194728.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency