try the RATU BAROKAH fried rice at the side of the road

Hello friends of the FOODIES BEE HIVE community, today I will try the fried rice menu on the side of the road ..

IMG_20210510_183712.jpg

This fried rice shop is on the side of the road friends, the name of the shop is fried rice RATU BAROKAH, and I want to try the taste of RATU BAROKAH fried rice, and I ordered a portion with spicy varieties,but I have to queue first, because there are still many customers, and the aroma of the fried rice makes me impatient waiting for it, I want to eat it quickly..

Wow, it turns out that if we buy a portion of fried rice we can get one glass of sweet iced tea, it's very good, and I from a distance saw the process of making it, which was done by a sword who is an expert in making fried rice,and he adds some spices to his cooking to create the perfect flavor later on the fried rice,after that the fried rice has been placed in a container. which in my opinion is very simple and doesn't need to wrap, just pour it into the container and you're done ..

IMG_20210510_183904.jpg

After that I went home and couldn't wait to taste the RATU BAROKAH fried rice, and when I got home I immediately opened the package of fried rice and the appearance of fried rice was really tempting, because complete it with fried eggs, cucumber slices, tomato slices and crackers ...
And I didn't wait long anymore, I immediately ate the fried rice and it tasted pretty good, and the spicy was right on my tongue, ..

IMG_20210510_185715.jpg

And after the rice I tried the fried egg, and the taste was just right, the salt wasn't too much or lacking so it didn't taste too bland, and I didn't forget to try the geratis iced tea, it was just right, not sweet and not tasteless, and in my opinion the value was just right for the taste. from RATU BAROKAH fried rice is 75%, and I am also satisfied because it is enough for us to spend Rp.10,000 or the equivalent of $0,71 USDT we already get fried rice, one portion is already free, one glass of sweet iced tea, quite affordable, not at the price that our stomachs already full..

IMG_20210510_185724.jpg


IMG_20210510_185815.jpg

That was the fried rice that I tried from RATU BAROKAH fried rice, and I will look for other culinary delights, and wait for my next article,.


IMG_20201207_101145.jpg

my name is @qholil and wait for my next article, if you like my article don't forget to follow, vote and comment, thank you 😍😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency