Chocolate Cookie Recipe! (EN/TR) Çikolatalı Kurabiye Tarifi!

-EN

Hello to everyone! How are you? I hope you are enjoying yourself and your life is going on well. Mine is variable as always. Sometimes I spend my days cheerful and sometimes sullen. It's bad to be addicted to things that keep your thoughts busy. I hope I can get over this quickly.

After my depressing speech, we can return to our topic. lol. Today I am going to share a recipe that I have been working on for a long time. It's actually a pretty simple chocolate chip cookie. But I am one of those who like cookies in the form of biscuits. So it must be tough. Some people like it soft. I guess I have to age for another 15 years to like this consistency :D. Because usually my acquaintances aged 35 and over like it like this. Maybe I'm making a wrong generalization. But this is my observation.

Kapak.jpg

I said that I had been working on the recipe for a long time. Because somehow I couldn't get the crunchiness I wanted. I think I tried 4-5 times. It was all soft. Last time I tried, I didn't use egg yolks and I got the result I wanted. You can reduce the amount of sugar as per your wish. I used 1 cup of powdered sugar for the consistency of the dough. If you think this is too much for you, you can reduce the amount of sugar and use a little more flour instead.

Cookies are one of the pastries I first learned to make. Maybe the first I learned. That's why I love making cookies.

My grandmother always made savory cookies and she really liked them. On the contrary, I liked sweet ones. Our tastes have not changed. She says to me, "Make saltine cookies. I don't like sweets." But I don't do it because she has diabetes. Or she may eat it until she's finished it all. I think the smaller the size of the food, the more we eat. Dimensions mislead us and we think we are eating less. This is an unhealthy habit in many ways. Anyway, without further ado, let's take a look at the recipe!

Chocolate Cookie

Ingredients

3 eggs
1 Cup of Icing Sugar (200 mL in a Cup)
50 g Butter
Chocolate Drops (As much as you want. I used 3 handfuls.)
Chopped Hazelnuts (As much as you want. I used 3 handfuls.)
Flour (Approximately 1-1.5 cups. But you can add according to the consistency.)
Baking powder

1.jpg

Steps

Put the whole egg and the whites of the other two eggs in a deep bowl. Add all other ingredients and mix. It should be a slightly runny dough. But make sure it's not watery.

2.jpg

Line the bottom of the tray with greaseproof paper. Take a spoonful of the cookie dough and pour it over the paper. Be careful to leave spaces in between. There shouldn't be little space between the dough pieces as I did. You have to leave more space. Thus, the dough does not stick together while baking.

3.jpg

Bake in the preheated oven and prepare to serve. Bon Appetit!

4.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Nasılsınız? Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir ve hayatınız güzel bir şekilde devam ediyordur. Benim her zamanki gibi değişken. Bazen neşeli bazen de somurtkan bir şekilde geçiriyorum günlerimi. Düşüncelerinizi sürekli meşgul eden şeylere bağımlı olmak kötü bir durum. Umarım bu durumu çabucak atlatabilirim.

İç karartıcı konuşmamdan sonra konumuza dönebiliriz. lol. Bugün uzun zamandır üzerinde çalıştığım bir tarifi paylaşacağım. Aslında oldukça basit bir çikolatalı kurabiye. Ama ben kurabiyeyi bisküvi kıvamında sevenlerdenim. Yani sert olmalı. Kimileri ise yumuşacık severler. Sanırım bu kıvamı beğenmem için yaklaşık bir 15 sene daha yaşlanmalıyım :D. Çünkü genellikle 35 yaş ve üstü tanıdıklarım böyle seviyor. Belki de yanlış bir genelleme yapıyorum. Ama gözlemlerim bu şekilde.

Kapak.jpg

Tarif üzerinde uzun zaman çalıştığımı söyledim. Çünkü istediğim gevrekliği bir şekilde elde edemiyordum. Sanırım 4-5 kez denedim. Hepsinde yumuşak oluyordu. Son sefer denediğimde yumurta sarılarını kullanmadım ve istediğim sonuca ulaştım. İsteğinize göre şeker miktarını azaltabilirsiniz. Ben hamurun kıvamı için 1 bardak pudra şekeri kullandım. Eğer bunun size göre fazla olduğunu düşünüyorsanız şeker miktarını azaltıp yerine biraz daha un kullanabilirsiniz.

Kurabiye benim ilk yapmayı öğrendiğim hamur işlerinden biri. Belki de ilk öğrendiğim. Bu yüzden kurabiye yapmayı çok seviyorum.

Babaannem hep tuzlu kurabiyeler yapardı ve bunları gerçekten severdi. Ben ise onun aksine tatlı olanları severdim. Hala da zevklerimiz değişmedi. Bana "Tuzlu kurabiye yap. Ben tatlı sevmiyorum" diyor. Ama diyabet hastası olduğu için yapmıyorum. Yoksa hepsini bitirene kadar yiyebilir. Yiyeceklerin boyutu ne kadar küçük olursa o kadar çok yediğimizi düşünüyorum. Boyutlar bizi yanıltıyor ve az yediğimizi düşünüyoruz. Bu da birçok açıdan sağlıksız bir alışkanlık. Neyse konuyu daha fazla dağıtmadan tarife bir göz atalım!

Çikolatalı Kurabiye

Malzemeler

3 Yumurta
1 Su Bardağı Pudra Şekeri (Bardak 200 mL Hacminde)
50 g Tereyağı
Damla Çikolata (İstediğiniz miktarda. Ben 3 avuç kullandım.)
Parçalanmış Fındık ( İstediğiniz miktarda. Ben 3 avuç kullandım.)
Un ( Yaklaşık 1-1.5 bardak. Ama kıvamına göre ekleme yapabilirsiniz.)
Kabartma Tozu

1.jpg

Adımlar

Bir yumurtanın tamamını ve diğer iki yumurtanın beyazlarını derin bir kaba koyun. Diğer tüm malzemeleri de ekleyip karıştırın. Biraz cıvık bir hamur olmalı. Ama sulu olmamasına dikkat edin.

2.jpg

Tepsinin tabanına yağlı kağıt serin. Kurabiye hamurundan bir kaşık alıp kağıdın üzerine dökün. Aralarda boşluk bırakmaya dikkat edin. Benim yaptığım gibi hamur parçaları arasında az boşluk olmamalı. Siz daha çok boşluk bırakın. Böylece pişerken hamurlar birbirine yapışmaz.

3.jpg

Önceden ısıtılmış fırında pişirin ve servise hazırlayın. Afiyet Olsun!

4.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency