Baked Potato and Chicken Recipe! (EN/TR) Fırında Patates Tavuk Tarifim!

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are enjoying yourself and you are at the most beautiful time of the day. I am in the most tired hours of the day. I'm running out of energy, but I'm trying to write something here. I hope I don't talk nonsense. lol.

Today I'm going to share with you my baked potato chicken recipe. In fact, the recipes on which we take these two ingredients as a basis are always different from each other. The sauces, spices or other auxiliary elements you use differentiate the meal. Sometimes a sauce you use, sometimes a different spice you add, and sometimes the way you cook the food. All of them are an important factor in the deliciousness of your food. There is a saying that I love very much:

Spices are the make-up of food.

I think it's a point-and-shoot sentence.

Kapak.jpg

When I'm baking a baked potato, I like it to be a little crunchy. That's why I usually use a very small amount of water. My mother, on the other hand, uses more water than me and always pours a sauce prepared with tomato paste on it. Actually, there are those who like my mother's more traditional recipe, but I find her recipe to be old fashioned. I hope you don't get mad at me for saying that. But I stand by my word. I think it is very boring to cook the same food in the same format all the time. As such, after a while you get bored of eating this food. At least that's the case for me. That's why I try to add something different to meals and try something new. This always makes cooking and eating more enjoyable. That's why I used barbecue sauce in this dish. I was wondering how it would go with the curry and tried it. I think it was nice. Especially the taste of the smut taste added by bbq sauce to the dish was very pleasant in my opinion. Frankly, I think the magic ingredient of this dish is barbecue sauce. Without further ado, let's take a look at the tariff. Otherwise, I have no intention of being silent :D.

Baked Potato Chicken

Ingredients

Potato
Bone Chicken Meat

For sauce :
1 Tablespoon of Apple Cider Vinegar
2 Pieces Grated Garlic
2.5 Teaspoons of Salt
3 Tablespoons of Olive Oil
2 Teaspoons of Chili Pepper
1 Tablespoon of Curry
3 Tablespoons Barbecue Sauce
2 Tablespoons of Water

1.jpg

Steps

Let's start with preparing the sauce first. Put all sauce ingredients in a bowl.

2.jpg

Mix all sauce ingredients well. The consistency of the sauce should not be too watery or heavy.

3.jpg

Chop the potatoes as you wish. I chopped it finely so that it cooks faster.

4.jpg

Add the chicken and potatoes to the container where you prepared the sauce.

5.jpg

Mix all ingredients thoroughly.

6.jpg

Put your chicken and potato mixture on a tray and bake in the preheated oven.

7.jpg

When you are sure that your food is cooked, end the cooking process and serve warm. Bon Appetit!

8.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım keyifler yerindedir ve günün en güzel saatindesinizdir. Ben günün en yorgun saatlerindeyim. Enerjim bitmek üzere ama burada bir şeyler yazmaya çalışıyorum. Umarım saçma cümleler kurmam. lol.

Bugün sizlerle fırında patates tavuk tarifimi paylaşacağım. Aslında bu iki malzemeyi temel olarak aldığımız tarifler birbirinden her zaman farklı oluyor. Kullandığınız soslar,baharatlar veya yardımcı diğer ögeler yemeği farklılaştırıyor. Bazen kullandığınız bir sos,bazen eklediğiniz farklı bir baharat bazen ise yemeği pişirme şekliniz. Hepsi yemeğinizin lezzetli olmasında önemli bir etken. Çok sevdiğim bir söz vardır:

Baharatlar yemeğin makyajıdır.

Bence nokta atışı bir söz.

Kapak.jpg

Fırında patates pişirirken biraz gevrek olmasını severim. Bu yüzden genellikle çok az miktarda su kullanırım. Annem ise benden daha fazla su kullanır ve mutlaka üzerine salça ile hazırladığı bir sos döker. Aslında annemin daha geleneksel olan tarifini de sevenler var ama ben onun tarifini yaşlı işi buluyorum. Umarım bunu dediğim için bana kızmazsınız. Ama sözümün arkasındayım. Aynı yemeği sürekli aynı formatta pişirmek bence çok sıkıcı. Böyle olunca bir zaman sonra bu yemeği yemekten sıkılırsınız. En azından benim için durum böyle. Bu yüzden yemeklere farklı bir şeyler katmayı ve yeni bir şeyler denemeye çalışıyorum. Bu hep yemeği yapmayı hem de yemeyi daha zevkli bir hale getiriyor. Bu yemekte barbekü sos kullanmamın sebebi de buydu. Köri ile birlikte nasıl olacağını merak ettim ve denedim. Bence güzel oldu. Özellikle barbekü sosun yemeğe kattığı is tadı bence çok hoştu. Açıkçası bu yemeğin sihirli malzemesinin barbekü sos olduğunu düşünüyorum. Daha fazla uzatmadan tarife bir göz atalım. Yoksa susmaya hiç niyetim yok :D.

Fırında Patates Tavuk

Malzemeler

Patates
Kemikli Tavuk Eti

Sos İçin :

1 Çorba Kaşığı Elma Sirkesi
2 Adet Rendelenmiş Sarımsak
2.5 Çay Kaşığı Tuz
3 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı
2 Çay Kaşığı Toz Biber
1 Çorba Kaşığı Köri
3 Çorba Kaşığı Barbekü Sos
2 Çorba Kaşığı Su

1.jpg

Adımlar

Önce sosu hazırlamaya başlayalım. Tüm sos malzemelerini bir kaba koyun.

2.jpg

Tüm sos malzemelerini iyice karıştırın. Sosun kıvamının çok sulu veya koyu olmaması gerekli.

3.jpg

Patatesleri dilediğiniz şekilde doğrayın. Ben daha çabuk pişmesi için ince bir şekilde doğradım.

4.jpg

Tavuk ve patatesi sosu hazırladığınız kaba ekleyin.

5.jpg

Tüm malzemeleri iyice karıştırın

6.jpg
.
Tavuk ve patatesten oluşan karışımınızı bir tepsiye koyun ve önceden ısıtılmış fırında pişirin.

7.jpg

Yemeğinizin piştiğinden emin olduğunuzda pişirme işlemini sonlandırın ve ılık servis edin. Afiyet Olsun!

8.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency